Contributors

Liz Bluff

Researcher, National Research Centre for Occupational Health and Safety Regulation, Regulatory Institutions Network, Australian National University. <Liz.Bluff@anu.edu.au>.

John Braithwaite

Australian Research Council Federation Fellow and Chair, Regulatory Institutions Network, Australian National University. <John.Braithwaite@anu.edu.au>.

Kaj Frick

Senior Researcher and Professor, National Institute for Working Life and Technical University of Luleå, Sweden. kaj.frick@niwl.se.

Neil Gunningham

Professor, National Research Centre for Occupational Health and Safety Regulation, Regulatory Institutions Network, and the School of Resources, Environment and Society, Australian National University. <Neil.Gunningham@anu.edu.au>.

Jens Jensen

Director General, National Working Environment Authority, Denmark.

Per Langaa Jensen

Professor, Department of Manufacturing Engineering and Management, Technical University of Denmark. </

CONTRIBUTORS

Richard Johnstone

Director and Professor, Socio-Legal Research Centre, Griffith Law School, Griffith University; Adjunct Professor, National Research Centre for Occupational Health and Safety Regulation, Regulatory Institutions Network, Australian National University. <R.Johnstone@griffith.edu.au>.

Felicity Lamm

Senior Lecturer, Department of Management and Employment Relations, University of Auckland, New Zealand. <f.lamm@auckland.ac.nz>.

Michael Quinlan

Professor, School of Industrial Relations and Organisational Behaviour, University of New South Wales. <m.quinlan@unsw.edu.au>.

David Walters

TUC Professor of Work Environment, Cardiff University, Wales, UK. <waltersd@cf.ac.uk>.