Queensland Subordinate Legislation as Made

[Index] [Table] [Search] [Search this Act] [Notes] [Noteup] [Previous] [Next] [Download] [Help]


51 Regulated waters for div 5

This division applies to the following regulated waters--

* Dumaresq River at Bonshaw Weir
* Barwon River at Mungindi Weir
* Macintyre River at Goondiwindi Weir
* Macintyre Brook at Coolmunda Dam, Whetstone and Bendor Weirs
* Severn River at Queen Mine Waterhole
* Pike Creek at Glenlyon Dam
* Quart Pot Creek at Storm King Dam
* Balonne River at Surat Weir
* Balonne River at Beardmore Dam and Jack Taylor Weir
* Condamine River at Chinchilla, Loudon, Lemon Tree, Yarramalong, Cecil Plains and Reilly's Weirs
* Sandy Creek at Leslie Dam
* Dogwood Creek at Miles Weir
* Reynolds Creek at Moogerah Dam
* Nerang River at Hinze Dam
* Burnett Creek at Maroon Dam
* Albert River at Luscombe Weir
* Brisbane River at Old Mt Crosby Weir
* Brisbane River at Mt Crosby Weir
* Brisbane River at Wivenhoe Dam
* Stuart River at Gordonbrook Dam
* Tinana Creek Barrage (upstream)
* Mary River Barrage (upstream)
* Nogoa River at Fairbairn Dam
* Nogo River at Wuruma Dam
* Burnett River at Burnett Barrage and Claude Wharton and Ned Churchward weirs
* Thomson River at Fairmount Weir
* Kolan River Barrage (upstream)
* Three Moon Creek at Cania Dam
* Boyne River (Boyne River Basin) at Awoonga Dam
* Dawson River at Glebe Weir
* Dawson River at Gyranda Weir
* Dawson River at Orange Creek Weir
* Dawson River at Theodore Weir
* Dawson River at Moura Weir
* Dawson River at Neville Hewitt Weir
* Six Mile Creek at Lake MacDonald
* Boyne River (Auburn River Basin) at Boondoomba Dam
* Fitzroy River at Wattlebank Control Weir
* Fitzroy River Barrage (upstream)
* Fitzroy River at Eden Bann Weir
* Pioneer River at the Marian, Mirani and Dumbleton Weirs
* Burdekin River at Clare Weir.

AustLII: Copyright Policy | Disclaimers | Privacy Policy | Feedback